Canon C300 mark ii - online tutor wanted!

Robyn Unwin

I just bought a Canon C300 Mark ii and I love it!  I'm new to shooting 4K though, and am starting pre-production on a reality show next month.  I'm looking for someone who can help me get started with a few hours of online coaching in the next week or two.  If you're familiar with external recording with either the Atomos Shogun or Odyssey 7q+ and available and interested, please shoot me an email at  robyn@robynunwin.com  with your rate and best times.  Thanks!  

EOSHD Pro Color 5 for Sony cameras EOSHD Z LOG for Nikon CamerasEOSHD C-LOG and Film Profiles for All Canon DSLRs
On 5/29/2018 at 6:40 PM, Robyn Unwin said:

looking for someone who can help me get started with a few hours of online coaching in the next week or two.

If you want to contact jcs (John Schultz) you can reach him directly at Brightland.com.

Context:

“As we enter into the Aquarian age we are waking up to the truth. That we are in control of our thoughts, moods, and success. Many times we get stuck in negative emotion loops. We can break through these loops and find happiness through meditation, hypnotherapy, exercise, detoxification, and optimal nutrition. Our whole planet is going through a shift into higher consciousness: it’s time to flourish and we’ll show you how!” Advertised talk with Jacqui Holland http://www.consciouslifeexpo.com/-2017-lectures/jaque-holland.html

But as stated above he also knows more than just a thing or two about the C300!

8 minutes ago, Snowfun said:

"Many times we get stuck in negative emotion loops. We can break through these loops and find happiness through meditation, hypnotherapy, exercise, detoxification, and optimal nutrition"

I neither want to derail this thread, nor I agree with everything jcs has said over the years, but for anyone feeling depressed, the above steps can be a good alternative to medication.