Help with purchase of vintage lenses.

Turboguard

So I've been walking around in some of the many vintage stores around NYC and found a couple of interesting (hopefully) lenses. I haven't bought anything yet because I'm a complete newbie when it comes to the usage of vintage glass on new digital cameras.

So I own a BMPCC, and my question are as follows;

1. Are any of the lenses (posted below) interesting?

2. If not, they're pretty cheap so would it be wort it to buy them and maybe experiment with cracking glass for light leaks, etc?

3. What kind of adapter etc would I need?

4. Let me know if you have some other information on how to go about for shooting cheap inexpensive vintage on the BMPCC.

Thanks in advance!!!

Here's the pics ; 

http://imgur.com/a/SOPsX

EOSHD Pro Color 5 for Sony cameras EOSHD Z LOG for Nikon CamerasEOSHD C-LOG and Film Profiles for All Canon DSLRs
Guest fe4a3f5e8381673ce80017d29a8375f1

2. If not, they're pretty cheap so would it be wort it to buy them and maybe experiment with cracking glass for light leaks, etc?

No because cracking the glass wouldn't lead to light leaks ...

none of the lenses in your images would be worth buying for their 'vintage' qualities.  But if you had to go for one, get one with brown/gold coatings and as little rubber on it as possible.  Rubber focus grip = 'no vintage look' in my experience.  It's almost mathematically so.

So I've been walking around in some of the many vintage stores around NYC and found a couple of interesting (hopefully) lenses. I haven't bought anything yet because I'm a complete newbie when it comes to the usage of vintage glass on new digital cameras.

So I own a BMPCC, and my question are as follows;

4. Let me know if you have some other information on how to go about for shooting cheap inexpensive vintage on the BMPCC.

Thanks in advance!!!

Here's the pics ; 

http://imgur.com/a/SOPsX