All-around camera under $800

Mike Chen

Hey guys, newbie here, really enjoy the knowledge this site has to offer. 

I'm looking to buy my first all-around camera, with equal emphasis on photo and video(slightly more on video since I also have a budget for Rode mic and ND filters). My previous camera was a Lumix lx-5, which served me quite well for street photography, but now its speed, IQ, and lack of video features made it inadequate. 

My budget for the camera is $800CAD(pretty much on par with UD$ now). And I've considered a number of options after spending countless hours reading reviews and watching test footage. I'm at the stage where I realize the research should stop and a decision ought to be made. Any input or pointers from you guys would be appreciated. 

Things I need do to photography:

-Image quality, color accuracy, sharpness, dynamic range (I'll potentially be making some mid-size to large prints)

-High quality in both raw and jpeg

-Low light

-Decent speed (street and in-door photography is my main thing, not looking to shoot sports)

Features I need for videography

-24fps 1080p

-Dynamic range

-Details, low moire and rolling shutter

Other qualities:

-Some level of weather protection (I know I can't get full weather sealing at this price)

-Articulating screen would be nice for a more stealthy street presence, but not essential. 

These are the cameras within my budget: Panasonic G6, GH2(used), Nikon D5200, Nikon D7000(used), Canon 60D (new/used). 

One question: I plan to do this for the long term and I will move on to better systems in the future, as in higher-end Nikon/Canon/MFT/Blackmagic cameras. Should I be set on a lens system now and aim to upgrade camera bodies in the future, or should I just get whatever suits me? 

Any input, hands-one experience and comparisons would be greatly appreciated. And thanks for your patience to read through my rambling.