Upgrading from a Canon 650D to mirrorless

DrewTNBD

Hey gang, my first post so apologies if this is in the wrong area!

I'm a total hobbyist, but my 650D is getting a little long in the tooth now. I want to upgrade to a mirrorless camera that can do 4K and has better noise performance. Right now I'm in Tokyo visiting family, and since I'm a foreigner I can get a camera tax-free. So I could potentially save a bit of money. My budget is around £1000; so about 140000jpy. I'm looking at:

Panasonic G8 (G80/G85) - Like the 4K and the IQ, like the IBIS. No experience with a MFT sensor - will I lose that much compared to the 650D's APS-C sensor?

Fujifilm X-T2 - Like the 4K and the IQ, but no IBIS. Bigger APS-C sensor than the Panasonic, but again... not sure I will miss anything if I went MFT?

Sony A6500 - Like the 4K, the noise performance and the IQ. No IBIS again, and I don't fancy dealing with overheating like what I've read up online!

Lenses I have... not too many to be honest! I've mainly been using a Yashica DS-M 50mm 1.7 with an adapter, and I really like the richness of the colour and bokeh from that one. The other one I've been using is the Canon EF 40mm f/2.8 STM.

I'm leaning towards the Panasonic G8, with maybe adding some vintage lenses and an adapter. What adapter should I consider if I wanted to pick up something like a Zeiss Tevidon 16mm or 10mm? I saw this video:

.. and I *REALLY* like the shots there!!

Am I missing anything - should I consider another camera or lens approach??

EOSHD Pro Color 5 for Sony cameras EOSHD Z LOG for Nikon CamerasEOSHD C-LOG and Film Profiles for All Canon DSLRs

Okay, I just decided to do it! Ordered. It was actually cheaper for me in the UK though, so I've ordered it from Amazon and will get it once I return back to the UK in a couple of weeks. Whilst in Tokyo I'll do some lens hunting though, and then get adapters once I'm back too.